News

Latest news stories, opinions and press releases.

Would You Stop Someone Dropping Litter in the Street?

Friday, August 29, 2014

Read More

Earth Overshoot Day is Today!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Read More

Public Consultation Opened on the Batteries Directive

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Read More

Have your say on the revised ISO 14001 EMS

Monday, August 11, 2014

Read More

Have England’s Recycling Rates Stalled?

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Read More

SWMP to Remain Optional in Wales

Monday, August 4, 2014

Read More

Major Gap Identified for Recycling Facilities in London

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Read More

10 Sustainability Facts about the 2014 Commonwealth Games

Friday, August 1, 2014

Read More

Carrier Bag Usage in the UK Continues to Increase

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Read More

Less Frequent Waste Collections Do Not Pose a Greater Health Risk

Friday, July 18, 2014

Read More

Stop The Recycling Obsession And Refocus...

Friday, July 11, 2014

Read More

WRAP’s latest Gate Fee Report Shows Increase in MRF Charges

Friday, July 18, 2014

Read More

European Commission Adopts Proposals for New Waste and Recycling Targets

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Read More

Tougher Sentencing for Waste Crimes Comes into Force

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Read More

Top 10 Sustainability Facts on the World Cup

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Read More

Cloud Sustainability to Exhibit with CIWM at their 2014 Annual Conference

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Read More

Plastic Bag Charges Confirmed for England

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Read More

UK and EU Reduce Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Read More

Scotland to Introduce Carrier Bag Charges

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Read More

Waste Targets Lacking among FTSE100 Companies

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Read More

British Standards investigates potential for Circular Economy Standard

Friday, May 16, 2014

Read More

Mandatory CSR Reporting for EU Organisations

Friday, May 16, 2014

Read More

Cloud Sustainability announce new partnership with Canopus Solutions

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Read More

New Changes to the Requirements for Waste Transfer Notes

Friday, May 16, 2014

Read More

European Parliament Votes to Reduce Plastic Bag Waste

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Read More

United Nations IPCC Releases Latest Report on Climate Change

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Read More

Landfill Tax Rates Rise Again

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Read More

Cloud Sustainability is delighted to present the CIWM Knowledge Hub

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Read More

Waste Expert Case Study – Cambridge University Hospitals

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Read More

New End of Waste Quality Protocols are Published

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Read More

Are you ready for Phase 2 of the CRC?

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Read More

New Guidance Published on the WEEE Regulations 2013

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Read More

UK Heading For Residual Waste Treatment Capacity Shortfall

Friday, February 28, 2014

Read More

Scotland Launches £3.8m Recycling Fund

Friday, February 28, 2014

Read More

EDOC is launched! The new ‘paperless’ system for Waste Transfer Notes

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Read More

New Regulatory Framework in Scotland strengthens its position on Environmental Crime

Monday, January 20, 2014

Read More

European Parliament Demands Plastic Waste Targets

Friday, January 17, 2014

Read More

New Rules for Waste Management introduced in Scotland

Monday, January 6, 2014

Read More

New Year Changes to Waste Carrier Registrations

Friday, January 3, 2014

Read More

Defra launches new Waste Prevention Programme for England

Friday, January 3, 2014

Read More

Revise Ltd completes £750K fund raising for Cloud Sustainability and signs strategic alliance with CIWM

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Read More

Updated Guidance on Hazardous Waste Management

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Read More

Updated Pollution Prevention Guidance Published

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Read More

Have your say on England's Waste Prevention Programme

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Read More

The newly revised ISO 14001 EMS standard is nearly here!

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Read More

The Green League 2013 Results are out! Which Universities top the class?

Monday, September 30, 2013

Read More

Consultation opened on Improving Environmental Guidance for Businesses

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Read More

Mick George Ltd realise the benefits of Waste Expert for staff training

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Read More

Continuing to support UEL through the delivery of waste training

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Read More

Cloud Sustainability starts first of a kind e-learning project with LSE

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Read More